01282 417333

Call us anytime

Scottish Engineering Leaders Award Downloads

Click on any button to download the PDF version of the illustration

Karren Hall
P1, Bellsbank Primary School

Clothes Dryer & Folder

Keira Lamond
P1, Strathmiglo Primary School

Keyless Door

Robbie Penwright
P2, Cromarty School

Welly Sealer

Eve Angus
P2, Fargandenny Primary School

The Long Time Crosser

Olivia Dempster
P3, Galston Primary School

Self Rocking Baby Cot

Elena Ciambrone
P3, St Blanes School

Sock Sorter

Olivia Johnstone
P4, Strathmiglo Primary School

Waste Water Heat Recovery System

Maia Ota
P4, Bruntsfield Primary School

Find My Parking Spot

Katie Clark
P5, Whitdale Primary School

Umber Wrirly

Hannah Graham
P5, St Fillans Primary School

The Beeper

Andrew Laing
P6, Craigrothie Primary School

Turn Over Speed Bump

Archie Cooper
P6, Inverkeilor Primary School

The Safety Sole

Isaac Glen
P7, Langside Primary School

The Recycle Water System

Grace Finlay
P7, Craigrothie Primary School

Roll Over Bench

  • Glasgow Office
    Scottish Engineering
    105 West George Street
    G2 IQL